Iceland office

Knarr Maritime
Armuli 1   |   108 Reykjavik   |   Iceland
+354 540 0500   |   sales@knarr.is

Finnbogi Jónsson
Chairman of the Board
Reykjavik
+354 897 5767
finnbogi@knarr.is
Haraldur Árnason
Managing Director / CEO
Reykjavik
+354 834 7200
haraldur@knarr.is

Russia office

Knarr Maritime Rus.
Greenwood Office Complex 19 Bldg.   |   P/O Putilkovo (69th km of MKAD)   |   Krasnogorsk district   |   Moscow region  I   Russia   I   143441
+7 499 954 6434  |   sales@knarr.is

Ilya Petrashko
Office Administrator
Moscow
+7 925 361 6215
ilya@knarr.is
Jónas Tryggvason
Managing Director
Moscow
+7 985 119 2472
jonas@knarr.is
Tatiana Filipenko
Project Coordinator
Moscow
+7 916 226 8060
tatiana@knarr.is
Valeriy Akbashev
Sales Director
Moscow
+7 985 928 1463
valeriy@knarr.is